Visitors Online: 35 | Sunday 21st January 2018
REGISTRATION
Online Fashion Store
CBSE Board Exams Datesheet 2018, CBSE 2018 Examination Date Sheet 2018.

CBSE Board 2018 Examination Date Sheet / Timetable

CBSE Guess > CBSE Board Exams Date Sheet 2018 > Class XII

Datesheet For CBSE Class XII For Class X Click Here

CBSE Board 2018 Examination Date Sheet

DAY,DATE AND TIME

SUBJECT CODE

SUBJECT

Monday, 05th March, 2018

001

ENGLISH ELECTIVE-N

10.30 A.M.

101

ENGLISH ELECTIVE-C

 

301

ENGLISH CORE

Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

056

DANCE-KATHAK

10.30 A.M.

057

DANCE-BHARATNATYAM

 

059

DANCE-ODISSI

 

069

CR WRTNG TR STUDY

 

609

TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN

 

662

MICROBIOLOGY (MLT)

 

668

DARK ROOM TECHNIQU

 

730

ANATOMY AND PHYSIO

 

731

CHILD HLTH NURSING

 

742

CLINICAL BIOCHEMIS

 

744

RETAIL SERVICES

 

748

INFORMATION STORAG

 

749

FUNDAMENTALS OF TR

 

756

INTRODUCTION TO HO

 

768

MUSIC AESTHETICS

 

776

GARMENT CONSTRCTN

 

777

TRADITIONAL INDIAN

 

784

SALESMANSHIP

 

787

ELECTRICAL MACHINE

 

793

CAPITAL MARKET OPE

Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

042

PHYSICS

10.30 A.M.

658

OPTICS

 

661

CLNCL BIOCHEM(MLT)

 

733

PRIMEY HEALTH CARE

 

753

FRONT OFFICE OPERA

 

769

MUSIC PRODUCTION

Thursday, 8th March, 2018

053

FASHION STUDIES

10.30 A.M.

604

OFFCE PROC.& PRAC.

 

625

APPLIED PHYSICS

 

657

BIO-OPTHALMIC

 

663

FUND OF NURSING II

 

666

GENRAL PHYSICS

 

737

FOOD & BEVERAGE CO

 

750

LGSTCS,OPER & SUP.

 

751

BAKERY

 

762

BASIC HORTICULTURE

 

781

COST ACCOUNTING

 

800

SECURITY

Friday, 9th March,2018

054

BUSINESS STUDIES

10.30 A.M.

765

FLORICULTURE

Saturday, 10th March, 2018

041

MATHEMATICS

10.30 A.M.

067

MULTIMEDIA & WEB T

 

076

NAT. CADET CORPS

 

606

OFF. COMMUNICATION

 

745

BEAUTY & HAIR

Monday, 12th March, 2018

031

CARNATIC MUSIC VOC

10.30 AM

032

CAR.MUSIC INS(MEL)

 

034

HIND.MUSIC VOCAL

 

035

HIND.MUSIC MEL.INS

 

036

HIND MUSIC.INS.PER

 

664

COMM.HEALTH NUR II

 

729

BASIC CONCEPTS OF

Saturday, 13th, March,2018

043

CHEMISTRY

10.30 A.M.

 

 

Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

049

PAINTING

10.30 A.M.

050

GRAPHICS

 

051

SCULPTURE

 

052

APP/COMMERCIAL ART

Thursday, 15th March, 2018

055

ACCOUNTANCY

10.30 A.M.

 

 

Saturday, 17th March, 2018

029

GEOGRAPHY

10.30 A.M.

045

BIOTECHNOLOGY

 

665

MAT&CHILD H.NUR II

Monday, 19th March, 2018

022

SANSKRIT ELECTIVE

10.30 A.M.

105

BENGALI

 

107

TELUGU- AP

 

113

ODIA

 

116

ARABIC

 

117

TIBETAN

 

118

FRENCH

 

120

GERMAN

 

121

RUSSIAN

 

123

PERSIAN

 

125

LIMBOO

 

126

LEPCHA

 

189

TELUGU - TELANGANA

 

192

BODO

 

193

TANGKHUL

 

194

JAPANESE

 

195

BHUTIA

 

196

SPANISH

 

198

MIZO

 

322

SANSKRIT CORE

Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

027

HISTORY

10.30 A.M.

 

 

Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

041

MATHEMATICS

10.30 A.M.

 

 

Thursday, 22nd, March, 2018

046

ENGG. GRAPHICS

10.30 A.M.

070

HERITAGE CRAFTS

 

075

HUMAN RIGHTS & GENDER STUDIES

 

079

LIBRARY AND INFO SC

 

626

MECH. ENGINEERING

 

779

TEXTILE CHEMICAL P

 

780

FIN. ACCOUNTING

 

783

MARKETING

 

796

WEB APPLICATIONS

Friday, 23rd March, 2018

065

INFORMATICS PRAC.

10.30 A.M.

083

COMPUTER SCIENCE

Saturday, 24th March, 2018

072

MASS MEDIA STUDIES

10.30 A.M.

607

TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG

Monday, 26th March, 2018

030

ECONOMICS

10.30 A.M.

 

 

Monday, 27th March, 2018

040

PHILOSOPHY

10.30 A.M.

044

BIOLOGY

 

628

AUTOSHOP RPR&PR

 

732

COMMUNITY HEALTH N

 

736

FOOD SERVICES & BE

 

739

THE CRTV & COM.PRO

 

752

CONFECTIONERY

 

772

DESIGN & INNOVATN.

 

774

FABRIC STUDY

 

778

PRINTED TEXTILE

 

788

ELECTRICAL APPLIAN

Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

068

AGRICULTURE

10.30 A.M.

071

GRAPHIC DESIGN

 

073

KNOW TRAD & PRAC.

 

608

SHORTHAND ENGLISH

 

610

SHORTHAND HINDI

 

622

ENGINEERING SCI.

 

738

EVOL & FORMS OF MM

 

747

LIBRARY SYSTEM AND

 

785

BANKING

 

795

DATABASE MANAGEMEN

Monday, 02nd April, 2018

002

HINDI ELECTIVE

10.30 A.M.

110

GUJARATI

 

124

NEPALI

 

197

KASHMIRI

 

302

HINDI CORE

Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

003

URDU ELECTIVE

10.30 A.M.

104

PUNJABI

 

106

TAMIL

 

108

SINDHI

 

109

MARATHI

 

111

MANIPURI

 

112

MALAYALAM

 

114

ASSAMESE

 

115

KANNADA

 

303

URDU CORE

Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

078

THEATRE STUDIES

10.30 A.M.

605

SECY.PRAC & ACCNTG

 

632

AC & REFRGTN-I

 

659

OPHTHALMIC TECH.

 

660

LAB MEDICINE (CLN

 

667

ANATOMY, PHYSIOLOG

 

799

ENGINEERING MECHAN

Thursday, 5th April, 2018

037

PSYCHOLOGY

10.30 A.M.

633

AC & REFRGTN-II

 

741

LABORATORY MEDICIN

 

754

ADVANCED FRONT OFF

 

763

OLERICULTURE

 

766

BUS.OPERTN & ADMN

 

775

BASIC PATTERN DEVE

 

782

TAXATION

 

786

INSURANCE

 

790

TROUBLE SHOOTING A

 

794

DERIVATIVE MARKET

Friday, 6th April, 2018

028

POLITICAL SCIENCE

10.30 A.M.

627

AUTO ENGG.

Saturday, 7th April, 2018

074

LEGAL STUDIES

10.30 AM

735

FOOD PRODUCTION -I

 

757

TRAVEL AGENCY AND

 

764

POMOLOGY

 

789

OPERATION & MAINTE

Monday, 9th April,2018

048

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

10.30 AM

 

 

Tuesday, 10th April,2018

039

SOCIOLOGY

10.30 AM

 

 

Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

066

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

10.30 A.M.

734

FOOD PRODUCTION-II

 

740

GEOSPATIAL TECH

 

743

RETAIL OPERATIONS

 

746

HOLISTIC HEALTH

Thursday, 12th April, 2018

064

HOME SCIENCE

Caution: Please check the official Notification mentiond in www.cbse.nic.in or consult your school for the datesheet. If you found any typing errors please inform us imediatelly.