Visitors Online: 100 | Tuesday 19th September 2017
REGISTRATION
Online Fashion Store
CBSE Board Exams Datesheet 2017, CBSE 2017 Examination Date Sheet 2017.

CBSE Board 2017 Examination Date Sheet

CBSE Guess > CBSE Board Exams Date Sheet 2017 > Class X

Datesheet For CBSE Class X For Class XII Click here

CBSE Board 2016 Examination Date Sheet

DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT CODE SUBJECT

Thursday, 9th March, 2017

401

DYNAMICS OF RETAILING (O)

10.30 A.M. TO 11.30 A.M.

402

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(O)

 

403

SECURITY (O)

 

404

AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY (O)

 

405

INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(O)

 

406

INTRODUCTION TO TOURISM(O)

 

407

BEAUTY & WELLNESS (O)

 

461

DYNAMICS OF RETAILING (C)

 

462

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(C)

 

463

SECURITY(C)

 

464

AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY (C)

 

465

INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(C)

 

466

INTRODUCTION TO TOURISM(C)

 

467

BEAUTY & WELLNESS (C)

Friday, 10th March, 2017

002

HINDI COURSE-A

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

006

TAMIL

.

085

HINDI COURSE-B

Wednesday,15th March, 2017

007

TELUGU

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M

018

FRENCH

 

076

NATIONAL CADET CORPS

 

089

TELUGU-TELANGANA

 

166

INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (ICT)

Thursday,16th March, 2017

031

CARNATIC MUSIC (VOCAL)

10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M

032

CARNATIC MUSIC (MELODIC INSTRUMENTS)

 

033

CARNATIC MUSIC (PERCUSSION INSTRUMENTS)

 

034

HINDUSTANI MUSIC (VOCAL)

 

035

HINDUSTANI MUSIC (INSTRUMENTS MELODIC)

 

036

HINDUSTANI MUSIC (PERCUSSION INSTRUMENTS)

Saturday,18th March, 2017

154

ELEMENTS OF BUSINESS

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

254

ELEMENTS OF BOOK-KEEPING & ACCOUNTANCY

10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M.

354

E-PUBLISHING & E-OFFICE(ENG.)

 

454

E-PUBLISHING & E-OFFICE(HINDI)

Monday, 20th March, 2017

049

PAINTING

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

096

SPANISH

 

021

RUSSIAN

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

086

SCIENCE-THEORY

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M

090

SCIENCE W/O PRACTICAL

Thursday, 23rd March,2017

003

URDU COURSE A

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

010

GUJARATI

 

011

MANIPURI

 

017

TIBETAN

 

023

PERSIAN

 

024

NEPALI

 

025

LIMBOO

 

026

LEPCHA

 

092

BODO

 

093

TANGKHUL

 

094

JAPANESE

 

095

BHUTIA

 

098

MIZO

 

131

RAI

 

132

GURUNG

 

133

TAMANG

 

134

SHERPA

 

303

URDU COURSE B

Saturday, 25th March, 2017

008

SINDHI

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

122

SANSKRIT

Monday, 27th March,2017

004

PUNJABI

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

005

BENGALI

 

009

MARATHI

 

012

MALAYALAM

 

013

ODIA

 

014

ASSAMESE

 

015

KANNADA

 

016

ARABIC

 

020

GERMAN

Thursday, 30th March,2017

101

ENGLISH COMMUNICATIVE

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

184

ENGLISH LANGUAGE & LITERATURE

Monday, 03rd April,2017

041

MATHEMATICS

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

 

 

Wednesday, 5th April,2017

165

FOUNDATION OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

 

 

Saturday, 8th April,2017

087

SOCIAL SCIENCE

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

 

 

Monday, 10th April, 2017

064

HOME SCIENCE

10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

 

 

Caution: Please check the official Notification mentiond in www.cbse.nic.in or consult your school for the datesheet. If you found any typing errors please inform us imediatelly.