Thrissur Sahodaya wins CBSE Kalotsavam championship

November 21, 2016, 4:39 pm

At last CBSE Kalotsavam championship comes to end and declared Thrissur Sahodaya as winner. The result declared on Sunday. Thrissur Sahodaya won a victory over Malabar and Kottayam Sahodayas in the grand finale. Thrissue sahodaya achieved 1,665 points. Malabar Sahodaya achieved 1,589 points. Silver Hills CMI Public School, Kozhikode placed itself on the first place in the section of points along with 471 points. Christ CMI Public School, Kanhangadu, placed itself on the second place by achieving 461 points. At secondary level Silver Hills, Kozhikode, accomplished 214 points, and gain first place. Devamata CMI Public School and Thrissur attained second place by making 118 points. Prizes were distributed by actor Anushree.

The program held at Vishwadeepthi Public School, Adimali and organized 44 other events.