CBSE Board 2022 Examination Date Sheet / Timetable

Datesheet For CBSE Class XII For Class X Click Here

CBSE Board 2022 Examination Date Sheet

CBSE Class 12 Term 2 Exam Time Table 2022

Day, Date and Time Subject Code Subject Name
Tuesday, 26th April 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 066 ENTREPRENEURSHIP
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 807 BEAUTY AND WELLNESS
Thursday, 28th April 2022
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM 045 BIOTECHNOLOGY
046 ENGINEERING GRAPHICS
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM 801 RETAIL
820 ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY
834 FOOD NUTRITION & DIETETICS
836 LIBRARY & INFO. SCIENCE
Monday, 2nd May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 002 HINDI ELECTIVE
302 HINDI CORE
Wednesday, 4th May 2022
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM 056 KATHAK DANCE
057 BHARATANATYAM DANCE
058 KUCHIPUDI DANCE
059 ODISSI DANCE
060 MANIPURI DANCE
061 KATHAKALI DANCE
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 803 WEB APPLICATION
816 HORTICULTURE
Friday, 6th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 039 SOCIOLOGY
Saturday, 7th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 043 CHEMISTRY
Tuesday, 10th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 809 FOOD PRODUCTION
824 OFFICE PROCEDURE & PRACTICES
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM 830 DESIGN
Wednesday, 11th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 104 PUNJABI
105 BENGALI
106 TAMIL
107 TELUGU
108 SIDHI
109 MARATHI
110 GUJARATI
111 MANIPURI
112 MALAYALAM
113 ODIA
114 ASSAMESE
115 KANNADA
116 ARABIC
117 TIBETAN
118 FRENCH
120 GERMAN
121 RUSIAN
123 PERSIAN
124 NEPALI
125 LIMBOO
126 LEPCHA
189 TELUGU (TELANGANA)
192 BODO
193 TANGKHUL
194 JAPANESE
195 BHUTIA
196 SPANISH
197 KASHMIRI
198 MIZO
Thursday, 12th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 812 MARKETING
Friday, 13th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 001 ENGLISH ELECTIVE
301 ENGLISH CORE
Tuesday, 17th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 054 BUSINESS STUDIES
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 833 BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Wednesday, 18th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 029 GEOGRAPHY
Thursday, 19th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 837 FASHION STUDIES
Friday, 20th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 837 PHYSICS
Saturday, 21st May 2022
10:30 AM to 11:30 PM 841 YOGA
842 EARLY CHILDHOOD CARE & EDUCATION
843 ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE
Monday, 23rd May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 055 ACCOUNTANCY
Tuesday, 24th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 028 POLITICAL SCIENCE
Wednesday, 25th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 064 HOME SCIENCE
Thursday, 26th May 2022
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM 034 HINDUSTANI MUSIC VOCAL
035 HINDUSTANI MUSIC MEL INS
036 HINDUSTANI MUSIC PER INS
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 804 AUTOMOTIVE
813 HEALTH CARE
823 COST ACCOUNTING
826 SHORTHAND (HINDI)
Thursday, 27th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 805 FINANCIAL MARKET MANAGEMENT
817 TYPOGRAPHY & COMPUTER APPLICATION
828 MEDICAL DIAGNOSTIC
829 TEXTILE DESIGN
Saturday, 28th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 030 ECONOMICS
Monday, 30th May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 044 BIOLOGY
Tuesday, 31st May 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 003 URDU ELECTIVE
022 SANSKRIT ELECTIVE
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM 031 CARNATIC MUSIC VOCAL
032 CARNATIC MUSIC MEL INS
033 CARNATIC MUSIC PERC INS
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 073 KNOWLEDGE TRADITION
AND PRACTICES OF INDIA
303 URDU CORE
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 810 FRONT OFFICE OPERATIONS
814 INSURANCE
818 GEOSPATIAL TECHNOLOGY
819 ELECTRICAL TECHNOLOGY
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM 821 MULTIMEDIA
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 822 TAXATION
Wednesday, 21st June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 808 AGRICULTURE
811 BANKING
835 MASS MEDIA STUDIES
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 048 PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Saturday, 4th June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 076 NATIONAL CADET CORPS (NCC)
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 802 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
825 SHORTHAND (ENGLISH)
Monday, 6th June 2022
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM 049 PAINTING
050 GRAPHICS
051 SCULPTURE
052 COMMERCIAL ART
Tuesday, 7th June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 041 MATHEMATICS
241 APPLIED MATHEMATICS
Thursday, 9th June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM 806 TOURISM
827 AIR CONDITIONING & REFRIGERATION
831 SALESMANSHIP
Friday, 10th June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 027 HISTORY
Monday, 13th June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 065 INFORMATION PRACTICES
083 COMPUTER SCIENCE
Tuesday, 14th June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 073 LEGAL STUDIES
322 SANSKRIT CORE
Wednesday, 15th June 2022
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM 037 PSYCHOLOGY

Caution: Please check the official Notification mentiond in www.cbse.nic.in or consult your school for the datesheet. If you found any typing errors please inform us imediatelly.